Serve

Together

As Camden County’s official agency for improving the lives of families and children, Camden Connection promotes resource sharing and drives collaborative change in our community.

Meet Our

Board of Directors

As Camden County’s official agency for improving the lives of families and children,
Camden Connection promotes resource sharing and drives collaborative change in our community. Our board of directors represent the scope of our network and is comprised of local leaders who work with and for the Camden community.


Glenn Gann

President
Southeast Georgia Health System

LinkedIn

Tonya Harvey

Treasurer
City of Kingsland

LinkedIn
Rachel Baldwin

Secretary
Camden County CoC

LinkedIn
Vickie Hafer

Lighthouse Radio

LinkedIn
Kizziler Knight

Camden County Sheriff Office

Sheila Sapp

Sapp and Bruce Educational Counsulting, LLC
LinkedIn

Dialo Cartwright

Area Manager
GA Power

LinkedIn

 

Connect with

OUR TEAM

Kristen
Steven Sainz
Executive Principal
LinkedIn Steven@camdenconnection.org
Kristen
Allison Murray
Teen Connect: Afterschool Clubhouse
Center Director
Allison@camdenconnection.org 
Kristen
Michelle Walsh
Thrive Together
Project Coordinator
912-882-7295 Mwalsh@camdenconnection.org
Kristen
Michelle Yarbrough
Administrative/Payroll
LinkedIn 912-882-7295 Michelle@camdenconnection.org
Megan-Molix
Megan Molix
Assistant Project & Communications Coordinator
LinkedIn 912-882-7295 Megan@camdenconnection.org
Kristen
Kaitlyn Rutledge
Executive Assistant & Project Specialist
LinkedIn 912-882-7295 kaitlyn@camdenconnection.org